후기

8.2
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.2
편안함
7.4
숙소 위치
9.4
시설
7.7
직원
8.3
가격 대비 가치
8.0

후기

    YESEON
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 5일
    위치 괜찮고 공항버스 타러가기 편했음.
    Hyein Jeong
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    2.5
    2018년 4월 19일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Hyein
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Gustavo​santanna
    br

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 6월 14일

    Just in the center of Miraflores

    Well located, clean and with a nice kitchen.
    Georgina
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 6월 11일
    not enough power plugs in the rooms (1 out of 4 bunk beds had a power plug)
    Clean, good kitchen, computer for use, hot water, in the middle of Miraflores, helpful staff, good wifi
    KA WAN
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 6일

    Highly recommended with great location and friendly staffs

    N/A
    The staffs are nice and friendly. We need to do some printing for urgent issues and the staff helped immediately. Very efficient.
    Willem
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 6월 5일

    Perfect place

    It could use some more atmosphere in the main areas.
    The location is perfect. The staff is nice and helpful. The kitchen is very clean and has all you need. It’s a bit cold but there are extra blankets.
    Yvonne
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 6월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Jyun-Jie
    cl

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 6월 3일

    Everyone in the hostel tells the different.

    Do not tell a lie. I donot care that you refund or not. You tell me no rooms but I can find many rooms of the hostel in booking
    Jyun-Jie
    cl

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 6월 3일

    I donot know why everyone in this hostel tells the different

    I live here for more than one week, and I want to upgrade to a private room in one night. But the clerk said all the private room were full and you could not do it. However I found out that there were still many room of this hostel in booking. And she said oh ok you could do it but you had to accept that I did not refund you and you had to order again. How come? I just want to change the room not to channel the booking ok?
    Matt
    qa

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 22일
    Had my clothes washed, not all clothes were returned! 😩
    Great value for money and fantastic location!
    Maja
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 5월 18일
    room not cleaned properly uncomfortable bed
    location
    Maree
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 16일

    Great location

    WIFI wasn't that strong in our room, but ok in public areas
    Great location, friendly staff
    Nathalie
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 11일
    Very old and cold
    Good location, some English speaking staff
    Barsut
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 10일
    Locaition
    Gur Oded
    il

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Tristan
    pe

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 17일

    great place to stay in lima. shared a private room, lots of space great value.

    nothing
    staff were amazing. morning staff recommendations were spot on. Kitchen fully equipped.
    티라
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 12일

    I hate the roommate who naked in the share room, and ask me some medicine.

    Really friendly
    Clean
    Wolfgang
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 30일
    Right in the middle of everything. Friendly place with good & clean facilities. Helpful staff all around. Secure place en general and secure parking for our 2 motos. Good value for money. Will book again.
    Wolfgang
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 30일
    Friendly staff, helpful owner, very clean facilities, excellent location.
이용 후기 로딩중