Avaliações

8,2
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
8,2
Conforto
7,4
Localização
9,4
Comodidades
7,7
Funcionários
8,3
Custo-benefício
8,0

Avaliações

    Anny_SP
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    5 de abril de 2018

    Bom custo-benefício

    Chuveiro fraco. Janela do banheiro sem cortina. Cama barulhenta.
    Recepção atenciosa. Quarto 5 amplo e silencioso. Localização privilegiada.
    Gustavo​santanna
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    14 de junho de 2018

    Just in the center of Miraflores

    Well located, clean and with a nice kitchen.
    Georgina
    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    11 de junho de 2018
    not enough power plugs in the rooms (1 out of 4 bunk beds had a power plug)
    Clean, good kitchen, computer for use, hot water, in the middle of Miraflores, helpful staff, good wifi
    KA WAN
    hk

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    6 de junho de 2018

    Highly recommended with great location and friendly staffs

    N/A
    The staffs are nice and friendly. We need to do some printing for urgent issues and the staff helped immediately. Very efficient.
    Willem
    nl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    5 de junho de 2018

    Perfect place

    It could use some more atmosphere in the main areas.
    The location is perfect. The staff is nice and helpful. The kitchen is very clean and has all you need. It’s a bit cold but there are extra blankets.
    Yvonne
    ch

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    4 de junho de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Jyun-Jie
    cl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,2
    3 de junho de 2018

    I donot know why everyone in this hostel tells the different

    I live here for more than one week, and I want to upgrade to a private room in one night. But the clerk said all the private room were full and you could not do it. However I found out that there were still many room of this hostel in booking. And she said oh ok you could do it but you had to accept that I did not refund you and you had to order again. How come? I just want to change the room not to channel the booking ok?
    Matt
    qa

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    22 de maio de 2018
    Had my clothes washed, not all clothes were returned! 😩
    Great value for money and fantastic location!
    Maja
    es

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,4
    18 de maio de 2018
    room not cleaned properly uncomfortable bed
    location
    Maree
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    16 de maio de 2018

    Great location

    WIFI wasn't that strong in our room, but ok in public areas
    Great location, friendly staff
    Nathalie
    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    11 de maio de 2018
    Very old and cold
    Good location, some English speaking staff
    Barsut
    fr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    10 de maio de 2018
    Locaition
    Gur Oded
    il

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    29 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Tristan
    pe

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    17 de abril de 2018

    great place to stay in lima. shared a private room, lots of space great value.

    nothing
    staff were amazing. morning staff recommendations were spot on. Kitchen fully equipped.
    티라
    kr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    12 de abril de 2018

    I hate the roommate who naked in the share room, and ask me some medicine.

    Really friendly
    Clean
    Wolfgang
    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    30 de março de 2018
    Right in the middle of everything. Friendly place with good & clean facilities. Helpful staff all around. Secure place en general and secure parking for our 2 motos. Good value for money. Will book again.
    Wolfgang
    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    30 de março de 2018
    Friendly staff, helpful owner, very clean facilities, excellent location.
    ILark
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    18 de março de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Charmain Whitworth
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    12 de março de 2018
    No complaints
    Great location. Staff extremely friendly and helpful, and speaks English. The kitchen was clean and well equipped
    Julia
    at

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    10 de março de 2018

    Really good hostel

    There were some black hair in the shower, which weren't from us.
    The hostel is in a really nice location, we fell in love! Miraflores is safe, clean, has a lot of shops and you're in 10min at the promenade by the sea. Also the bus stop to the centre is just in front of the hostel. The staff was great, we needed a doctor and they organized everything for us. The room was big and clean. Also when we arrived there was a guy (city service or something) who helped us find the hostel and even brought us there. We would highly recommend this hostel.
Carregando avaliações