Bewertungen

8,3
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,4
Komfort
7,6
Lage der Unterkunft
9,4
Einrichtungen
7,8
Mitarbeiter
8,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,1

Bewertungen

    Carina
    cr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    22. August 2018
    Alles super
    Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis stimmt. Die Zimmer haben bequeme Betten und es ist ruhig. Im Bad gibt es warmes Wasser. Die Lage ist super. Was will man mehr?
    Stefan
    pe

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    16. Juli 2018

    Super Unterkunft in Miraflores

    Einzig wenn Gäste Nachts oder morgens noch kammen hörte man die Klingel recht gut, dies liegt an den hellhörigen Türen. (1.Etage)
    Die Lucky Lodge liegt direkt in Miraflores in einem ruhigen Hof wo kein Straße angrenzt. Unser Zimmer lag zur Eingangstür raus und wir bekamen von der Straße auch am morgen nichts mit. In ein paar Minuten kann man zum Meer oder dem Kennedy Park.
    Steve
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    31. August 2018
    No atmosphere. Too quiet. Common room is filled with rows of small dining tables, poorly lit, no music or tv, no soft seating. And nobody in there.
    Good location. 24h reception. Good kitchen. Reasonable amount of space in the dorm. En suite shower room.
    vilém
    cz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    21. Juli 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ash
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    7. Juli 2018
    Shower could be better
    Close to everything. Very good value
    Nadja123
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. Juli 2018
    Clean, big rooms in a nice part of the city. Could store our luggage for some days. Rralky nice staff, nice shower
    Gustavo​santanna
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    14. Juni 2018

    Just in the center of Miraflores

    Well located, clean and with a nice kitchen.
    Georgina
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    11. Juni 2018
    not enough power plugs in the rooms (1 out of 4 bunk beds had a power plug)
    Clean, good kitchen, computer for use, hot water, in the middle of Miraflores, helpful staff, good wifi
    KA WAN
    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. Juni 2018

    Highly recommended with great location and friendly staffs

    N/A
    The staffs are nice and friendly. We need to do some printing for urgent issues and the staff helped immediately. Very efficient.
    Willem
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    5. Juni 2018

    Perfect place

    It could use some more atmosphere in the main areas.
    The location is perfect. The staff is nice and helpful. The kitchen is very clean and has all you need. It’s a bit cold but there are extra blankets.
    Yvonne
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    4. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jyun-Jie
    cl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    3. Juni 2018

    Everyone in the hostel tells the different.

    Do not tell a lie. I donot care that you refund or not. You tell me no rooms but I can find many rooms of the hostel in booking
    Jyun-Jie
    cl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    3. Juni 2018

    I donot know why everyone in this hostel tells the different

    I live here for more than one week, and I want to upgrade to a private room in one night. But the clerk said all the private room were full and you could not do it. However I found out that there were still many room of this hostel in booking. And she said oh ok you could do it but you had to accept that I did not refund you and you had to order again. How come? I just want to change the room not to channel the booking ok?
    Matt
    qa

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. Mai 2018
    Had my clothes washed, not all clothes were returned! 😩
    Great value for money and fantastic location!
    Maja
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    18. Mai 2018
    room not cleaned properly uncomfortable bed
    location
    Maree
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    16. Mai 2018

    Great location

    WIFI wasn't that strong in our room, but ok in public areas
    Great location, friendly staff
    Nathalie
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    11. Mai 2018
    Very old and cold
    Good location, some English speaking staff
    Barsut
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    10. Mai 2018
    Locaition
    Gur Oded
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    29. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Tristan
    pe

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. April 2018

    great place to stay in lima. shared a private room, lots of space great value.

    nothing
    staff were amazing. morning staff recommendations were spot on. Kitchen fully equipped.
Bewertungen werden geladen