후기

8.3
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.4
편안함
7.6
숙소 위치
9.4
시설
7.8
직원
8.4
가격 대비 가치
8.1

후기

    지원 김
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 8월 13일

    위치가 좋고 저렴한 가격에 이용하기 편리한 숙소.

    난방시설이 특별히 있지 않았어요. 많이 춥지는 않았지만 따뜻하지도 않았습니다. 락커가 그리 크지 않아요. 28인치 캐리어를 가져갔는데 넣을 수 없었습니다 아마 캐리어는 거의 넣을수 없을거에요. 배낭은 가능할 것으로 보입니다. 샤워시설이 좁은 편입니다. 그리고 방이 조금 어두운 점은 참고하실만 합니다.
    와이파이는 기본적인 활용에는 큰 문제없이 잘 되었습니다. 침구가 더럽다는 생각은 들지 않았고, 욕실청소는 잘 되어있으며 변기는 잘 내려갑니다. 대신 샤워기 수압이 약한편이라 조금 오랫동안 샤워를 해야 했습니다. 공항버스 내리는 곳과 정말 가깝고, 중심가에 있기 때문에 위험하다는 생각이 들지 않습니다. 주변에 끌라로 매장과 은행이 많이 위치해 있어 편리합니다. 라르꼬마르와 케네디공원 모두 걸어서 가기에 가깝습니다. 가성비가 좋아요 물론 호텔같은 퀄리티는 아니지만 하루 지내기 충분합니다.
    YESEON
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 5일
    위치 괜찮고 공항버스 타러가기 편했음.
    Hyein Jeong
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    2.5
    2018년 4월 19일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Steve
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 8월 31일
    No atmosphere. Too quiet. Common room is filled with rows of small dining tables, poorly lit, no music or tv, no soft seating. And nobody in there.
    Good location. 24h reception. Good kitchen. Reasonable amount of space in the dorm. En suite shower room.
    vilém
    cz

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 7월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Ash
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 7월 7일
    Shower could be better
    Close to everything. Very good value
    Nadja123
    at

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 7월 1일
    Clean, big rooms in a nice part of the city. Could store our luggage for some days. Rralky nice staff, nice shower
    Gustavo​santanna
    br

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 6월 14일

    Just in the center of Miraflores

    Well located, clean and with a nice kitchen.
    Georgina
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 6월 11일
    not enough power plugs in the rooms (1 out of 4 bunk beds had a power plug)
    Clean, good kitchen, computer for use, hot water, in the middle of Miraflores, helpful staff, good wifi
    KA WAN
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 6일

    Highly recommended with great location and friendly staffs

    N/A
    The staffs are nice and friendly. We need to do some printing for urgent issues and the staff helped immediately. Very efficient.
    Willem
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 6월 5일

    Perfect place

    It could use some more atmosphere in the main areas.
    The location is perfect. The staff is nice and helpful. The kitchen is very clean and has all you need. It’s a bit cold but there are extra blankets.
    Yvonne
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 6월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Jyun-Jie
    cl

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 6월 3일

    Everyone in the hostel tells the different.

    Do not tell a lie. I donot care that you refund or not. You tell me no rooms but I can find many rooms of the hostel in booking
    Jyun-Jie
    cl

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 6월 3일

    I donot know why everyone in this hostel tells the different

    I live here for more than one week, and I want to upgrade to a private room in one night. But the clerk said all the private room were full and you could not do it. However I found out that there were still many room of this hostel in booking. And she said oh ok you could do it but you had to accept that I did not refund you and you had to order again. How come? I just want to change the room not to channel the booking ok?
    Matt
    qa

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 22일
    Had my clothes washed, not all clothes were returned! 😩
    Great value for money and fantastic location!
    Maja
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 5월 18일
    room not cleaned properly uncomfortable bed
    location
    Maree
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 16일

    Great location

    WIFI wasn't that strong in our room, but ok in public areas
    Great location, friendly staff
    Nathalie
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 11일
    Very old and cold
    Good location, some English speaking staff
    Barsut
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 10일
    Locaition
    Gur Oded
    il

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중