Отзывы

8,3
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,4
Комфорт
7,6
Расположение объекта размещения
9,4
Удобства
7,8
Персонал
8,4
Соотношение цены и качества
8,1

Отзывы

    Steve
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    31 августа 2018
    No atmosphere. Too quiet. Common room is filled with rows of small dining tables, poorly lit, no music or tv, no soft seating. And nobody in there.
    Good location. 24h reception. Good kitchen. Reasonable amount of space in the dorm. En suite shower room.
    vilém
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    21 июля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ash
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    7 июля 2018
    Shower could be better
    Close to everything. Very good value
    Nadja123
    at

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    1 июля 2018
    Clean, big rooms in a nice part of the city. Could store our luggage for some days. Rralky nice staff, nice shower
    Gustavo​santanna
    br

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    14 июня 2018

    Just in the center of Miraflores

    Well located, clean and with a nice kitchen.
    Georgina
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    11 июня 2018
    not enough power plugs in the rooms (1 out of 4 bunk beds had a power plug)
    Clean, good kitchen, computer for use, hot water, in the middle of Miraflores, helpful staff, good wifi
    KA WAN
    hk

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 июня 2018

    Highly recommended with great location and friendly staffs

    N/A
    The staffs are nice and friendly. We need to do some printing for urgent issues and the staff helped immediately. Very efficient.
    Willem
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    5 июня 2018

    Perfect place

    It could use some more atmosphere in the main areas.
    The location is perfect. The staff is nice and helpful. The kitchen is very clean and has all you need. It’s a bit cold but there are extra blankets.
    Yvonne
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    4 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jyun-Jie
    cl

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    3 июня 2018

    Everyone in the hostel tells the different.

    Do not tell a lie. I donot care that you refund or not. You tell me no rooms but I can find many rooms of the hostel in booking
    Jyun-Jie
    cl

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    3 июня 2018

    I donot know why everyone in this hostel tells the different

    I live here for more than one week, and I want to upgrade to a private room in one night. But the clerk said all the private room were full and you could not do it. However I found out that there were still many room of this hostel in booking. And she said oh ok you could do it but you had to accept that I did not refund you and you had to order again. How come? I just want to change the room not to channel the booking ok?
    Matt
    qa

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    22 мая 2018
    Had my clothes washed, not all clothes were returned! 😩
    Great value for money and fantastic location!
    Maja
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    18 мая 2018
    room not cleaned properly uncomfortable bed
    location
    Maree
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    16 мая 2018

    Great location

    WIFI wasn't that strong in our room, but ok in public areas
    Great location, friendly staff
    Nathalie
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    11 мая 2018
    Very old and cold
    Good location, some English speaking staff
    Barsut
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    10 мая 2018
    Locaition
    Gur Oded
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    29 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Tristan
    pe

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 апреля 2018

    great place to stay in lima. shared a private room, lots of space great value.

    nothing
    staff were amazing. morning staff recommendations were spot on. Kitchen fully equipped.
    dsddfadsfdsa
    nf

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 апреля 2018

    I hate the roommate who naked in the share room, and ask me some medicine.

    Really friendly
    Clean
    Wolfgang
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    30 марта 2018
    Right in the middle of everything. Friendly place with good & clean facilities. Helpful staff all around. Secure place en general and secure parking for our 2 motos. Good value for money. Will book again.
Идет загрузка отзывов