点评

8.3
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.4
舒适度
7.6
住宿位置
9.4
设施
7.8
员工
8.4
性价比
8.1

点评

    Steve
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年8月31日
    No atmosphere. Too quiet. Common room is filled with rows of small dining tables, poorly lit, no music or tv, no soft seating. And nobody in there.
    Good location. 24h reception. Good kitchen. Reasonable amount of space in the dorm. En suite shower room.
    vilém
    cz

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年7月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ash
    fr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年7月7日
    Shower could be better
    Close to everything. Very good value
    Nadja123
    at

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月1日
    Clean, big rooms in a nice part of the city. Could store our luggage for some days. Rralky nice staff, nice shower
    Gustavo​santanna
    br

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月14日

    Just in the center of Miraflores

    Well located, clean and with a nice kitchen.
    Georgina
    de

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月11日
    not enough power plugs in the rooms (1 out of 4 bunk beds had a power plug)
    Clean, good kitchen, computer for use, hot water, in the middle of Miraflores, helpful staff, good wifi
    KA WAN
    hk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月6日

    Highly recommended with great location and friendly staffs

    N/A
    The staffs are nice and friendly. We need to do some printing for urgent issues and the staff helped immediately. Very efficient.
    Willem
    nl

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月5日

    Perfect place

    It could use some more atmosphere in the main areas.
    The location is perfect. The staff is nice and helpful. The kitchen is very clean and has all you need. It’s a bit cold but there are extra blankets.
    Yvonne
    ch

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jyun-Jie
    cl

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年6月3日

    Everyone in the hostel tells the different.

    Do not tell a lie. I donot care that you refund or not. You tell me no rooms but I can find many rooms of the hostel in booking
    Jyun-Jie
    cl

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年6月3日

    I donot know why everyone in this hostel tells the different

    I live here for more than one week, and I want to upgrade to a private room in one night. But the clerk said all the private room were full and you could not do it. However I found out that there were still many room of this hostel in booking. And she said oh ok you could do it but you had to accept that I did not refund you and you had to order again. How come? I just want to change the room not to channel the booking ok?
    Matt
    qa

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月22日
    Had my clothes washed, not all clothes were returned! 😩
    Great value for money and fantastic location!
    Maja
    es

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年5月18日
    room not cleaned properly uncomfortable bed
    location
    Maree
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月16日

    Great location

    WIFI wasn't that strong in our room, but ok in public areas
    Great location, friendly staff
    Nathalie
    de

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月11日
    Very old and cold
    Good location, some English speaking staff
    Barsut
    fr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月10日
    Locaition
    Gur Oded
    il

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tristan
    pe

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月17日

    great place to stay in lima. shared a private room, lots of space great value.

    nothing
    staff were amazing. morning staff recommendations were spot on. Kitchen fully equipped.
    dsddfadsfdsa
    nf

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月12日

    I hate the roommate who naked in the share room, and ask me some medicine.

    Really friendly
    Clean
    Wolfgang
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月30日
    Right in the middle of everything. Friendly place with good & clean facilities. Helpful staff all around. Secure place en general and secure parking for our 2 motos. Good value for money. Will book again.
正在载入点评